Webcast: Three Steps to Discoverability—How to Boost Online Sales

Join us Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 12:00pm ET / 9:00AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT for a free webcast where you’ll learn concrete tactics for increasing book discoverability and boosting online sales.

Ebooks may be prevalent, but their revenues aren’t.

Now that everyone’s a “publisher,” competing for the same consumers in a vast online marketplace, how do publishers get their titles in front of the readers most likely to buy them?

Discoverability. It’s the holy grail of digital publishing and a very real business challenge. There are lots of opinions and approaches, but no concrete solutions. And the problem is the same whether you have ten titles or 10,000.

Join Pavan Arora, Chief Innovation Officer of Aptara, and Murray Izenwasser, Marketing Practice Lead at Biztegra, as they assess the current state of discoverability. They’ll outline typical approaches, explain how large publishers are addressing it, and how content technology plays a vital role. This webcast will also detail what all publishers can and should be doing now to prepare for real-time discoverability and real-time revenues.

Speakers:
Pavan Arora, Chief Innovation Officer, Aptara
Murray Izenwasser, Marketing Practice Lead, Biztegra

Moderator: Jeremy Greenfield, Editorial Director, Digital Book World

Sign up now!

One thought on “Webcast: Three Steps to Discoverability—How to Boost Online Sales

COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*